Member's Login

Login

Forgotten Password

Reviews

Write a Review

A sensuous and delightful afternoon spent in the company of a stunningly attractive, seductive Cristal that has left me with an appetite for more. I'm sure our next meeting will be every bit as delicious as the first...

- Mark, Dec 12, 2017

My life is both richer, and now poorer, for meeting the exquisite Cristal. She has touched me in many ways that I had never dreamed of before. Treat her well gentlemen for you have reached and tasted, that elusive 11 out of 10.

- Robert , Nov 9, 2017

Just perfect. Cristal is such a considerate person in her communications before meeting and in accommodating requests. A real personal touch. Gorgeous looking, beautiful figure and dressed with class. Passionate session with a lovely person. 10/10!

- Steve, Jul 12, 2017

My favourite lady of all time - very lovely to look at, amazing personality and a very very passionate young lady. Thank you Cristal for all the memorable meetings we have had. Xx

- Pr, May 30, 2017

I had such an amazing night with Cristal -- 2 hours went so quick! I will definitely be booking again this time for longer. 10/10 one of the best nights ever.

- Joe, Feb 1, 2017

The best GFE in my whole life. Unforgettable. Really looking forward to seeing gorgeous Cristal again and again and again....

- Michael, Sep 15, 2016

Stunning lady, stunning roleplay ! Super horny session with a genuinely sexy woman X

- Ric, Jun 21, 2016

Just perfect, thank you Miss C xxxxxxx

- Kangaroo18, Nov 7, 2015

Having met Cristal before this was first time with her friend Olivia, all I can say is wow, 2 incredibly sexy, fun and gorgeous ladies... thanks again Cristal x

- Jon, Sep 18, 2015

Amazing dinner and overnight with Cristal who's definitely exquisite. Thank you xxx

- Tom, Apr 29, 2015

"So much fun the headboard fell off!"

Thank you so much for a wonderful night on Easter Sunday. You fulfilled all our fantasies and more. Will be sure to get in touch with you next time we are in Manchester x

- Sophie & Tim, Apr 8, 2015

Thanks for another memorable evening. As always you ensure we are pleasured beyond words. You are a perfect date for couples. Lovely to see you and will meet you again in a month or soxxxxx

- William And Elizabeth , Mar 30, 2015

My Partner Sue and I were wonderfully looked after by Cristal. She is a really lovely person who during our two hours together was sensitive to everybody's needs and fears, making the whole experience delightfully relaxed and exciting at the same time. Highly recommended

- Senior Service, Mar 16, 2015

Another fantastic evening with a gorgeous woman. A pleasure to spend time with xxx

- Kennesc, Feb 10, 2015

I recently had the pleasure to spend three hours with Cristal, it was a very lovely experience.

Cristal is a very attractive, intelligent, charming woman, and I think we both had a good time together. She really put me at ease, and it felt like she was an old friend within no time at all.

Her communications prior to the meeting were excellent, and I would have no reservation in recommending spending time with her. I am going to see her again soon.

- Paul, Nov 16, 2014

Five stars -- she's absolutely perfect! Pleasure to spend time with x

- 3lions, Nov 1, 2014

Recently spent some time with Cristal alone and then again with both Cristal and her gorgeous sexy girlfriend Olivia.

Two experiences I am unlikely to forget quickly and have wanted to do for many years, but not had the nerve to try.

Boy, am I glad I did.

Cristal is wonderful and makes you feel so at ease. Trust was important for me, and I was so thankful for her reassurances.

I can honestly say she is the real deal and a woman from heaven. You will definitely NOT be disappointed.

She is funny, intelligent, and so very beautiful. Cristal made me feel very special.

A decision in life I was glad to have made and will do again as often as possible.


Thank you Cristal and Olivia.

- Mark, Sep 5, 2014

Cristal is a stunningly beautiful lady, attractive, intelligent, and very sexy. Until the next time xxx

- Airborne , Jun 15, 2014

Lauren and Cristal beyond compare.
How many eyes stop and stare.
Is it true? Is it right?
Are these ladies having dinner with me tonight?
How many men envious would be, to see these ladies with me.

I would walk a thousand miles, just to see one of their smiles.
I would risk life and limb, just to see a cheeky grin.
The beauty I see is not only outside, but deep within.
Your arms I wish to be within, to feel you both, skin to skin

It was my dream you see: to have two girls alone with me.
A quick call, a couple of texts, and the bell rang on my door -- it is a dream no more.

- Robert, Apr 20, 2014

I cannot begin to describe this goddess. She is the ultimate courtesan, refined, sophisticated, witty and sexy as hell. A complete pleasure to spend time with. I cannot wait until our next encounter!!

- Richard, Apr 11, 2014

No words can describe this lovely lady, had a wonderful time and see you soon Gorgeous. ;0)Xxxxxxxx

- Sam, Feb 13, 2014

An amazing time spent with a sexy, gorgeous woman. Loved every second and would definately see again. Thanks xx

- Kennesc, Jan 10, 2014

Amazing, sexy, intelligent, tantalising, witty, funny, gorgeous, caring, stunning, sensual....the list goes on. What a women! See you again soon Cristal xxx

- T, Dec 16, 2013

If Cristal was a great book what would the reviews say? I think they'd read like this:

"Glorious ... remarkable ...reminds the reviewer of the immersive, stay-up all night pleasures ..."

"An enthralling experience of total immersion..."

"Impressive, lavish, gripping, exciting ..."

So page turner and a book you'd want to go back to again, again ...

- Eduman, Nov 20, 2013

We had an amazing time with Cristal. As it was our first time to meet a girl to join us we were a bit nervous but Cristal made us both very relaxed and we enjoyed every second of the time spent together. Very genuine lady and very reliable. We're looking forward to our next encounter.

- R&W, Nov 4, 2013

Awesome very sexy lady with beautiful body 5 stars and excellent time with the stunner. x

- Jay, Oct 1, 2013

Like the Champagne, pop the cork and her bubbly personality flows. She is quality. One glass, and you are intoxicated by her beauty and model looks, amazing! x

- Forest, Sep 16, 2013

As a "mature married couple" we have found out to our dismay and considerable expense that some girls do not fullfil their profile's i.e will you see me and my wife/girlfriend with the answer being yes only to be let down at the last minute, but thankfully rest assured the gorgeous Cristal is NOT one of these girls, from our first correspondance we can say her communcation skills are second to none she is 100% genuine,sincere and much more.

As for our date with the lovely Cristal, well all we can say is that you can find out for youselves if you meet this amazing young lady, suffice to say that she REALLY does enjoy her work and we REALLY enjoyed the pleasure of Cristals company ;) so much so that a Christmas shopping trip is already being planned so that myself and wife may hopefully share a present never to be forgotten.

Cristal is a gorgeous lovely young lady who makes you feel at ease and relaxed in her company but delivering so much more, but please if you are not genuine and 100% like she is then do not waste her time as she wont yours.

Cristal thank you so much for the pleasure of your company and believe us both it really was a pleasure…J

- J, Sep 2, 2013

Absolutely fantastic time spent with an extremely horny and downright friendly girl. Really top draw and will definitely meet again.

- Jon, Aug 20, 2013

I made contact with Cristal via email and she was very helpful and friendly which gave me a lot of confidence that our meeting would go well. When I met up with her at my hotel, I was really really happy with my choice. Not only is she gorgeous and sexy but is a lovely lady with lots to chat about - a very intelligent and interesting lady. Our time together was superb and probably the best escort visit I have had in years. Thank you so much Cristal, I really hope that I can get to meet up with you again in the future. Xx

- Pr, Jun 17, 2013

Cristal is a wonderful, sensual companion who knew exactly how to please me.

I was nervous as it was my first time arranging a meeting like this, but she was always responsive in her communication when arranging our meet, which put me at ease.

It was a delight to spend some time with her, and I am now eagerly anticipating our next assignation.

GTx

- G, Jun 8, 2013

OMG Cristal is gorgeous, hot, sexy, horny, stunning and with a terrifically engaging personality. Simply a wonderfull person x

- Prince Corwin , Jun 5, 2013

Best of the best! Just too sexy!!

- Gurpz, May 1, 2013

Absolutely fantastic time with Cristal, very sexy, attentive and accommodating. Loved every minute of it. Cant wait for next time. Ta

- A, Apr 14, 2013

What can I say..? My favourite angel - finally got round to having her over to my new pad in town.

We know each other well enough now to feel like old friends catching up. Easy smiles and cheeky banter slides effortlessly into naughty thrills. Wonderful experience, as always...

The thing I love most about Cristal is it's really her you're dating. A proper girl and a proper sexy time together. No act or sense that she's only pretending she's happy to be there. She's the real deal, a truly authentic angel, as sweet and naughty as anyone could possibly wish for...

Thank you, true angel. Until the next time xxx

- Bob, Mar 26, 2013

Cristal is a symphony of sensuality. Beautiful and seductive. Cristal is the complete package. Punctual, genuine, warm, kind, funny and immaculately dressed. She possesses boundless energy and playfulness and her willingness to please will leave you breathless. Cristal is indeed like the Champagne, luxuriant, full bodied, elegant, fruity and very alluring. I can't wait to order another bottle.

- Irishman, Mar 12, 2013

It has been a few days since I had one of the most amazing experiences of my life in the company of the stunning Cristal and her gorgeous friend Lauren, and I still have a huge smile on my face.

Naughty, fun, playful, sexy, alluring and eager to please (time and time again) I can openly say, one could not hope for more!

From the moment they greeted me at the door (both looking stunning as sexy secretaries) to the time I had to reluctantly leave, I was simply in heaven.

And if that was not enough, the conversation flowed with ease and they both made me feel very special indeed during my time in their company. Intelligent and lovely girls, with huge personalities to match. It is safe to say I have never been so excited before and I hope I will share their company again very soon.

Cristal, Lauren thank you both for the most sensational afternoon of my life !!!

- Trevor, Mar 1, 2013

This amazing girl can be described as a little diamond!!
I've spent alot of time with this lady,and she is just simply fantastic!! GFE actually does mean what it stands for!! As I've seen her many times, Cristal knows what buttons to press when we meet!! Although she's a very sexy lady! She also a very good listener and has alot other amazing things to offer if you treat her like a princess!!
Hugs and kisses!! Gurpz xxxxxx

- Gurpz, Feb 10, 2013

"I've known Cristal for a while now and we have dated on a regular basis during that time.

Rest assured that Cristal is as charming as described and as beautiful as she appears in her pictures - actually, in all aspects Cristal will exceed your expectations.

She is, quite simply, a lovely young lady and it is always a pleasure to spend time with her.

Cristal's gorgeous looks combined with lively personality and great sense of humour, make every date exciting and different… and there are many more ways that Cristal makes a date exciting and different - but I'm afraid I will have to leave that to your imagination ;-)

Cristal is a delightful young lady and she deserves to be treated well."

- Nigel D, Jan 27, 2013

I cannot recommend Cristal highly enough What a tremendous evening I had, that will be remembered forever. Cristal is absolutely stunning....very intelligent....fun to be with....and in the "boudoir".....very, very, naughty and inventive.
Perfect.
Thank you Cristal so, so much.
Hugs
xxxxxx

- Blueman, Dec 26, 2012

It's just not possible to have a better date than this....Cristal surpasses comparison....Cristal irresistible, brilliant company....A compelling addiction....xx

- John, Dec 20, 2012

Amazing lady!...sensational and dressed to impress!... Very sexy and always provides a real 'passionate girlfriend you have been away from for a while' experience!.....a lady worth treating right!!!....

- Steve, Dec 16, 2012

Spent a couple of hrs in the company of the beautiful Cristal & her equally beautiful friend Olivia last night . These two ladies where without exception a sheer delight to be with , they clicked straight away An utterly perfect way to while away a couple of hrs .These ladies are both funny ,chatty,sexy & a joy to be in there company Thanks Girls xxxxxxxx

- Kip, Dec 10, 2012

Not my first date with the extra-ordinary Cristal, but certainly my most enjoyable - and that's building on a pretty high level of experience previously.

She is, quite simply, sensational. I've not been in Manchester this year, and many months have elapsed since I last saw her. Cristal is, if anything, even more lovely, even more switched-on and stimulating to talk to, even more highly skilled in the arts of taking and giving pleasure than before.

She is the best...

Thanks so much honey - see you sooner, Bob xxx

- Bob, Nov 15, 2012

Wow, wow, wow. First ever duo with Cristal & Olivia. Perfect evening ; sexy , naughty, funny & friendly, and magnificent kissers. Thank you girls xx

- Tom, Nov 8, 2012